Signing out.
Fuck cricket.
Signing out.
Fuck cricket.
One run required in the last over!
Shure tis just like following the hurling.
Fuck it anyway. Delighted for Afghanistan, but fuck it anyway. Our boys went down with their boots on, fair play to them.
Afghanistan have been brilliant over the last few years. Thats a highly insulting and stupid post mate
Fuck off you silly cunt.
They’re a thundering disgrace… They couldn’t bate a few goat herders and camel jockeys. All public funding for cricket should be withdrawn.
Lads who hadn’t had a square meal for a decade
This is tougher than the play off collapse to Denmark,another WC gone.
Sorry the bandwagon didn’t work out for you mate.
Seriously Flatty, Afghanistan are our peers and our like for like competition. They have achieved remarkable things, they’re not a few goat herders who just walked off a mountain.
Really?
I’d say they’re more half a dozen South African geologists, and a couple of special forces with a mullah or two at the tail end.
Don’t mind him Flatty he’s been all over the gaff today
We still.like them though.
He’s back and over between here and the afghan thread like an ulster rugby date.
They are very similar to ourselves in that regard.
Oh you’re back are you? You sad attention seeking cunt.
I suppose cricket must mean a lot to him, having grown up in Bunclody.
If it helps him to integrate with the Aussies I’m sure there is no harm in it.
Did we lose?