Hat trick and an assist, 2nd goal was a peach.
Was it the Ajax B team or are they shite now? 5-0 is some hammering
Finished 6-0 … must’ve been the b team
Ajax had a lad sent off as well
Can you pull the stats for mounty please?
Trouble Boy got a 9.8 rating on ForMob. I’ve never seen as high a score
Celtic obviously.
Cathal Heffernan sold to Hartlepool Town. A bit of a disappointing move after all the hype with the AC Milan move earlier in his career.
![]()
Robbie may pour the hopes and dreams into the younger wans
How could they afford him? It’s not long ago Newcastle signed him from Milan
Have a think about that one @Smark
Says the hype king himself
Harrowgate he is gone to who are apparently in league 2
Cork
I’m running a summer programme in La Manga this July to retrain athletic defenders with failing careers to become central midfielders. Glenn Hoddle is over it. Its called ‘Pass it Forward’. DM me for details. Fee very reasonable.
It seems like Every one of these lads pass through shamrock rovers, they must hoover up all the talent
Sure they got the state to build a brand new stadium for them after their owner sold theirs.
The state is also under-writing their daycare/child-trafficking scheme
And billionaire Dermot Desmond. The financial doping is off the scale