Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Think this story may have been told here before .A few years back in rathkeale a few of the young girls getting their communion had big high tiaras about 10 inchā€™s up off their heads and as they walked down the aisle the mothers had remote controls that they flicked on and the tiaras lit up in big bright LEDā€™s. ā€œI Have Receivedā€.

They are taking the piss. The priest should have told them to fuck off with horse. These fuckers are let do what they like and no one confronts them for fear of being labelled racist.

Itā€™s fear of getting a wheel brace in the jaw more like.

that priest should be reprimanded by the Bishop.
there was a priest back in miltown malbay or somewhere is west clare a few years ago who was well able for the tinkers when it came to First Communion and Confirmation, he walked all over the cunts and the bishop if i recall backed him to the hilt

Ennistymon. Fr Willie had warned them beforehand too.

There are 4 things they are afraid of but are not used half-enough to get them to behave. Guns, God, work and soap.

totally unrelated to culture but a new initiative from AGS

The one and only time Iā€™ve ever been attacked by a wheel brace was in West limerick and it was a knacker wielding it.

Cool story Brimmer.

Is that Rathkeale?

They make my blood boil.

Iā€™ve no idea tbh. Only got it on WhatsApp earlier

Iā€™d say thatā€™s a christening from the UK. The child on dā€™herse is bin crisstenedā€¦

Thereā€™s a big fat gypsy at it anyway.

These resources would be better deployed ensuring people attending these funerals donā€™t have their houses fleeced.

Depends on whether you want to prevent murders or robberies.

Sounds like an easy choice

Who would be robbed and who would be murdered?

These cunts are over-stepping themselves. A golf outing in the USA no less. There wonā€™t be a plate left in the fucking clubhouse at Royal Highlands.

That snakey flute McIlroy has dragged his scrawney arse over to pick up some loot as a ā€œguestā€ no doubt.

The world is fucked.

A caravan appeared down the road from our housing estate on Monday. Iā€™d say they were there about an hour before the whole neighbourhood knew. Two of the houses in the estate are Gardai in Dublin. Couple of phone calls and a couple of hours later the local Gardai were over to the new arrivals. We learned that they were told the land was private and they need to be gone by Thursday. Wednesday morning, caravan gone. Massive relief.

Great stuff from @Breaking_my_balls

If you are sound enough in this country youā€™ll get on grand with the Guards, normal folk just like the rest of us by and large.

One is hardly a Tipp Garda based in South Dublin by any chance is it?