Is Faldo the biggest retard to ever post on here?

Its safe to say that there is plenty more tards on here than me so move on ladsā€¦nothing to see here

Clamped.com :lol: :lol: :clap: :clap:

Fuck up, King Tard.

poorest ā€˜riposteā€™ to a gotcha ever seen on TFKā€¦null points

Unfortunately, it ainā€™t you who decides on the quality of a riposte in this situation, pal.

[quote=ā€œIl Bomber Destro, post: 731007ā€]

Fuck up, King Tard.
[/quote]and you were calling me a retardā€¦let it go ladā€¦

A dubious and hard fought honour, he wouldnt be far off thats for sure. That fella who lept posting links to his epl blog would run him close. D2 is also a good shout. Chavez isnt so much a retard, hes just propa nawty innhe.

In summary, needs a poll.

Start the nominations so

1. Chavez
  2. Faldo
  3. dubliner2
  4. Whiskeyinthejar

Please add your favourites

He is far from it, a very decent sort is Faldo. :clap:

thrawneen well rattled at this stageā€¦ :lol: boom boom tish :lol:

Faldo and Chavez are different sides of the same coin really. Faldo is a dildo, Chavez a butt plug. Youā€™d have to be a cunt or an arsehole to entertain either.

[quote=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 731015ā€]
Faldo and Chavez are different sides of the same coin really. Faldo is a dildo, Chavez a butt plug. Youā€™d have to be a cunt or an arsehole to entertain either.
[/quote]thats mr Faldo to you ya cuntā€¦

youā€™re fond of an arsehole for pleasure, arenā€™t you old fella?

I would now like to retract my earlier sentiments in this thread, Faldo has carried himself very well since I started this thread and has proven he is a classier type of simpleton. Watchyourtoes always has and always will be the biggest retard on the forum.

What are you after totti :wink:

Crass thread. Faldo is a just as decent a poster as many on here. This sort of shite demeans the board.

+1. [SIZE=3][FONT=verdana]Faldo is a top, top poster.[/FONT][/SIZE]

We are all Faldo.

We have a fight on our hands to retain Faldo as I understand Puke is offering him all sorts of incentives* to up his post count over on Clare Hurlers.

• free tickets to an evening with Steve Walsh in Leicester City Hall next month for starters.

[quote=ā€œBandage, post: 753052, member: 9ā€]We have a fight on our hands to retain Faldo as I understand Puke is offering him all sorts of incentives* to up his post count over on Clare Hurlers.

• free tickets to an evening with Steve Walsh in Leicester City Hall next month for starters.[/quote]

Ye are welcome to him.