Israel Folau

Cathal McCarron?

He was gay 4 pay.

So you are ok with the gay life once itā€™s for pay? - If the government was to give all homosexuals a grant for being gay youā€™d happily put aside all your differences with the gay community?

No. I donā€™t agree with it but I do think redemption is within each and every one of us. Fergal has a sordid past which he will always have but he is trying to make his future better.

In my religion asexuals are going to burn forever in the flames of hellā€¦ however, I think redemption is within them, all they have to do is stick their mickey in a fanny once a year and they will be saved. Praise the lord

Folau seems a bit obsessed with gays. I note he he didnā€™t say anything about religious types and their love of riding kids. Donā€™t think they were on his list of people going to hell.

I think they were covered by other terms in his tweet jimmy.

Thatā€™s fine mate. I think itā€™s nutty but if thatā€™s what you believe.

Most abuse comes from familys. Iv heard of pleanty of teachers abusing children.

He thinks homosexuality is a sin, thatā€™s it. Thereā€™s a sizeable minority that agrees with him. Some gays agree with him.

Compare the reaction to Billy Vunipola saying heā€™s had gay experiences with the reaction to Gareth Thomas. Racist as fuck.

This whole thing is about the middle class getting the fuck in line. Assert your middle class identity by lining up to kick the Islanders because thatā€™s how insecure about your position you are. Itā€™s about class politics.

Did you ever hear of a teacher explaining how to spell plenty?

Plenty of fish

Youā€™re away on a hack now :ok_hand:t2:

Youā€™ll have to ignore my spelling next Sunday night when we hammer ye, could get messy.

I donā€™t doubt that (the family bit anyway), but if Folau is going to justify his beliefs on the basis of religion, I question why he isnā€™t as vigorous in his criticism of sex abuse committed by clergy

No - itā€™s about someone saying that homosexuals should be sent to hell.

Oh what a fucking crock of shit. McCarron doesnā€™t have a fucked up past, heā€™s a fucked up present because heā€™s still making the pornos.

Why canā€™t McCarron sell drugs or smuggle diesel like normal people with gambling debts? Because heā€™s a homo and he needs to invent some excuse to ride men. Thatā€™s fucking grand that heā€™s gay but his problem is that heā€™s been sucked into Mickey Harteā€™s creepy weird-ass shite that has fucking nothing to do with football and because heā€™s expected to say rosaries if he wants to play football that means he canā€™t express his gayness in a healthy manner and he has to do this fucking rubbish instead.

Mickey Hartest drove McCarron into gay porn, facilitated by cowards like Cicero_Dandi and the rest of the Tyrone population.

He didnā€™t say should be sent he said will be sent, big difference. This is just what heā€™s been brought up to believe.

Fergal no longer plays for Tyrone, neither does he live there.