Jeff goldblum

rumoured to be dead as well

http://www.newsnow.co.uk/A/354550629?

they are dropping like flies- pat fitz must be shittig himself tonight

Is this a ā€œballhopā€ as Puke would say?

ā€˜On the 25th of June 2009 he was the subject of an internet hoax claiming he fell to his death while on set in New Zealand. These reports originated at a site presenting faux news and are most likely wholly false’
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeff_Goldblum

[quote=ā€œnorth county corncrakeā€]ā€˜On the 25th of June 2009 he was the subject of an internet hoax claiming he fell to his death while on set in New Zealand. These reports originated at a site presenting faux news and are most likely wholly false’
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jeff_Goldblum[/QUOTE]

Well that’s that then, with ā€œrumouredā€ being the key word in all this. Good to see Jeff is alive and well. I don’t think i could handle news of another celebrity death tonight, it’s been upsetting enough as it is.

Thought that rumour started on the rovers forum

The death of a celebrity really brings all of us together in a quite moving and beautiful way. This is what it must have been like during the war. To paraphrase Richard Keys, on nights like this we are all friends. Michael is up there looking after Madeleine McCann now. Oh feck…

Seemed to be everywhere but no link to it worked so became obvious nearly straightaway it was a wind up.

The big worry now is that distraught Goldblum fans may top themselves after hearing this ā€˜news’.

We’re on a roll lads, its only a matter of days for Maggie Thatcher. Put the champagne on ice…

I was more thinking that she might consider coming out of hiding now that Michael’s passed on to his eternal reward.

Post of the year.

Kevin Spacey confirmed on his twitter that Jeff is alive and well.

We can all breath easily.

For now.

What kind of sad bastards are following Kevin Spacey’s Twitter?

What kind of sad bastards are following anyone’s Twitter (outside of Iran of course…)