Limerick by 7
Galway by 9
Tipperary by 8.
Galway by 2.
Limerick by 2
Galway by 9
Tipp by 6
Galway by 7
Fuck sake. I had Tipp by 5, that late goal fucked me over.
I think we should allow for the fact that Tipp had a man sent off and give them an extra 4 points so that’s a 6 point win for Tipp.
They were only playiing a poor limerick team and they had no manager
Exactly so a moral victory for Limerick by 5 was the real result.
Ha! I was the same
The table will be updated mid week lads.
@caulifloweredneanderthal 12
@backinatracksuit 12
@Brimmer_Bradley 10
@Fran 10
@binkybarnes 10
@maroonandwhite 10
@Horsebox 9
@Fitzy 9
@glasagusban 9
@croppy_boy 9
@Steven_Naimsith 9
@Esso_Oil 9
@corner_back 9
@Sidney 8
@TreatyStones 8
@feck_it 8
@Joe_Player 8
@The_Most_Infamous 8
@mickee321 7
@the_man_himself 7
@myboyblue 7
@Mac 7
@Locke 7
@anon7035031 7
@flattythehurdler 6
@anon32894817 6
@Julio_Geordio 3
@TheUlteriorMotive 2
@ChocolateMice 1.
This weeks picks are open
Clare by 25
Limerick by 15
Wexford by 2
Cork by 3
Kilkenny by 4
NO MORE FROM YOU
What fixtures are on this weekend?
I think he forgot a small one in Leinster …
Cork v Dublin
Limerick v W. Meath
Clare v Laois
Offaly v Wexford
Galway v Kilkenny
Dublin by 8
Wmeath by 2
Offaly by 6
Laois by 4
Kilkenny by 16
Great stuff joe you’ve admined this brilliantly. Next time @Rocko goes on holidays he should give you the keys to tfk.
That was my point.
u puit no picks in last week bud