You might be right Joe, but
Tipp to win both games by 4 points. You will be supporting us on the day, I know it.
You might be right Joe, but
Tipp to win both games by 4 points. You will be supporting us on the day, I know it.
Ye have a handy minor one
Minors be a lot different than Munster final. Limerick never feared Tipp
Surely TFK wouldn’t move the goalposts midstream and allow voting on the minor?
This competition is completely at the whim of @Joe_Player. He’s the gaffer, he calls the shots.
He just doesn’t keep score anymore.
we had no picks last week
??? had WE
@Esso_Oil </users/esso_oil> 23
@backinatracksuit </users/backinatracksuit> 24
@Fran </users/fran> 24
@maroonandwhite </users/maroonandwhite> 20
@caulifloweredneanderthal </users/caulifloweredneanderthal> 24
@Brimmer_Bradley </users/brimmer_bradley> 21
@Esso_Oil @backinatracksuit @fran @caulifloweredneanderthal @Brimmer_Bradley t op going into the final
@Sidney </users/sidney> 18
@Joe_Player </users/joe_player> 18
@Horsebox </users/horsebox> 19
@Fitzy </users/fitzy> 16
@croppy_boy </users/croppy_boy> 19
@corner_back </users/corner_back> 15
@binkybarnes </users/binkybarnes> 17
@flattythehurdler </users/flattythehurdler> 16
@anon7035031 </users/labane1917> 16
@feck_it </users/feck_it> 17
@glasagusban </users/glasagusban> 17 @Mac </users/mac> 14
@TreatyStones </users/treatystones> 14
@The_Most_Infamous </users/the_most_infamous> 15
@Steven_Naimsith </users/steven_naimsith> 16
@myboyblue </users/myboyblue> 15
@Locke </users/locke> 12
@mickee321 </users/mickee321> 12
@anon32894817 </users/applecrumbled> 9
@the_man_himself </users/the_man_himself> 7
@ChocolateMice </users/chocolatemice> 5
The chasing PACK
Tipperary by 6 (seniors)
Tipperary by 8 (minors)
kk by 3
minor game tipp by 10
Tipp by 4 in the Senior
Who is in the minor? Tipp and who?
Go again there Joe.
I had 16 the last time you updated them and since then I correctly predicted that:
Kilkenny would defeat Waterford by two points in the replay and that Tipp would beat Galway. That’s another three points please.
A small team great for hurling to see small limerick thers
Jaysus.
Tipp by 4 in the Senior
Tipp by 10 in the Minor.
KK by 2
Tipp by 7
Tipp minors by 8
Seniors by 7
Cody to retire in 3 years having won his last all ireland in 2015. He walks away bitter at the decline of reffing standards from 2016-2019.
Sorry your on 19
Thank Joe, get it together man!
Kilkenny seniors by 2
Tipp minors by 7
Tipp Minors by 8
Tipp seniors by 2