John Delaney/ tugging off half the forum

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01551/_FAI_chief_executi_1551862a.jpg

:lol: :clap:

This man creates jobs in recessionary times. A shoe in for Alright sort of the year.

+1 - the deluded drunken arsehole would fit in well there

The FAI have cut staff numbers under his tenure.

Child protection officer Michael Lynam was made redundant last week. What a disgusting organization the FAI has turned into under this cunt.

The kids are alright.

Not according to John Delaney. He creates jobs in recessionary times so he does and who are we to argue with the great man?

State of the big gom head on him.

Surely the sands of time are running out for this chancer? Irish football is an utter shambles and this cunt still takes home €400k a year.

Are the gobshites who support him on here still standing by their man?

As long as he wears his tie around his head and buys cans of Carlsberg for the lads on the train he’s an alright sort by this forum.

A shambles? Delaney has managed to get one of the best managers in the business who qualified Ireland for only their fifth international tournament in their entire history, somehow managed to propel the national team into the top 25 ranked teams in the world and this is a country with no footballing traditions and would generally considered minnows in the game. What sort of delusional freak are you?

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 692034”]

A shambles? Delaney has managed to get one of the best managers in the business who qualified Ireland for only their fifth international tournament in their entire history, somehow managed to propel the national team into the top 25 ranked teams in the world and this is a country with no footballing traditions and would generally considered minnows in the game. What sort of delusional freak are you?[/quote]
Your the type of lad Roy keane was talking about when he said we were happy to make up the numbers

Roy Keane is deluded and has mental health issues.

Lets not forget he dressed up as a leprechaun and chased Gary Linekar around Temple Bar for a few quid from an English crisp company

Gary Breen’s mate gave him a hiding as well. Keane is probably still suffering from the effects of that, head injuries can be irreversible I heard.

A delusional freak is a guy who thinks he’s Italian and talks to himself on threads on the internet.

We were routinely ranked in the top 10 in the world rankings under Jack Charlton, so stop talking shite.

I am an Italian. Ireland are footballing minnows. You are not contributing many salient points to this discussion, are you just a hot air merchant like Richie Sadlier?

You’re about as Italian as Rolf Harris.

You bring nothing to the table except ignorance. You haven’t a fucking clue about football in Ireland and live in a fantasy world where Trap is still some tactical genius. He’s a senile auld cunt and is dragging us into the gutter along with that buffoon Delaney.