John Kiely - Same old Kiely, šŸ always winning

Jesus Christ. Youā€™ve spent 3 years moaning about 2018. What do you do for a living?

Limerick lose a game. In the process every Limerick fan on here moaned and whinged all through the game and after about the frees the ref gave against them and the diving and roaring of the Galway players. The Limerick manager goes onto say in post game interview how heā€™s concerned for the game and Galway were diving.

But everyone else is rattled. @Mullach_Ide what scale is it on the rattled scale when you are so rattled you start saying everyone else is rattled? And this thread was created over 4 years ago because Kiely was a whingy moaner then, its not like this is new.

Shur lookit, for years it was poor Limerick or godā€™helpus Limerick ā€¦ Now itā€™s fuck off Limerick. I know which one I prefer. All this seethe is wonderfulā€¦ the Tipp lads like @the_man_himself and @peddlerscross in particular are truly seething. Iā€™d take no notice of the Cark and Galway boys, tis only a bit of banter. But thereā€™s deffo an air of resentment against Limerick that wasnt there for other teams that played similarlyā€¦ this Limerick team will only be around for a few years and weā€™ll probably slip back to where we were so I dont give two fucks how we win as long as we win and the yahoos foaming at the mouth can call it hugby and everything else - All I want is their tears.

Has any county ever had as big a meltdown over losing a league game?

Go to Premierview for the last few years. The seethe is epic.

Itā€™s glorious.

Theres a real anyone but Limerick feel to it.

You speak the truth.

Whoā€™s bumping these threads?

Thereā€™s a nawful insecurity amongst Limerick hurling supporters.

And itā€™s understandable.

A decade ago they were riding high with Munster rubby and saw it all fall apart.

The bare facts of just 8 wins from 18 games in Summer Hurling for this Limerick Juggernaut is really beginning to hit home now.

they crave the little arguments and attention. The omerta broke them. I had 3 or four lads tagging me and replying to me yesterday, none of them Galway lads

Pretty much ā€¦ and itā€™s an orchestrated attempt now to draw Limerick fans out. Shur the game was up when @Locke wandered into the league thread yesterday talking about Limerick being dirty :grinning: ā€¦ few Limerick lads letting @balbec down too tho. Heā€™s pushing on and not able for some of the young bucks.

Mate, we are in unchartered territory here, this is above and beyond the infamous @Captainshan meltdown. Itā€™s off the scale.

Whereā€™s this @Dooley fella that started the thread gone?

The @Your_Mums_Athletic chap hasnā€™t really registered much here before, but heā€™s dominated the narrative the past 24 hours. And its not been good.

Heā€™s still around.

We will bring the cup into no public house

Tis @balbec I feel sorry for

Which Limerick fan will threaten to call the Guards?