John Kiely - Same old Kiely, šŸ always winning

I would say one thing if it was soft frees both ways but there were multiple instances during the game where Limerick ā€˜shouldā€™ have had frees if the new rules were applied both ways

What ā€œnew rules ā€œ are there with regard to awarding frees ??

And fair play to SON for listening when the new rules were announced and making sure his team did their duty to the letter of the law. The letter!

That seems to be the interpretations. The messiah didnā€™t know that there were rule changes. Same with the nation at home

SON is different gravy, I queued up in the rain today so I could buy myself a Na Phiarsaigh jersey

I think Kielys arguement is well made though, who wants to go and watch a free taking competition.

Galway yesterday were absolutely worthy winners and and Limerick have a hell of a lot of work to do.

I enjoyed the bit of needle between the teams, if we meet Galway again later in the championship I reckon its going to be a hell of a game.

Iā€™d pay ā‚¬20 to watch young 17 year old Evan Niland zing them over the black spot from all angles.

Thatā€™s where weā€™re at nowā€¦ @TheUlteriorMotive , @backinatracksuit , @carryharry and @Ambrose_McNulty with wonā€™t somebody think of the children type posts :rofl::rofl:

Iā€™m sure you lot all looked up to your school principal alright, you fucking virginsā€¦

But, but, butā€¦the kidsā€¦ What will they think :grinning:

Sure just make the AI hurling and puc fada one competition. Thr return of Malacy.

Galway were the better team. No denying that

He is a serious operator in fairness.

Itā€™s a great argument, and once ye stop fouling, weā€™ll see alot less frees. Good point, well made.

ā€œAll men can see these tactics whereby I conquer, but what none can see is the strategy out of which victory is evolvedā€ John Kiely

All the emojis from the Limerick lads prove the seeth. A dead give away.

Did you go for cashmere or alpaca?

I think a bit of cuteness will need to come into it alright in relation to the spare arm tackle particularly from Limericks point of view. Element of not being as fit as Galway or having as much work done maybe comes into that equation as well, rightly or wrongly.

Jokes aside, I donā€™t think anyone wants hurling to turn into a non contact sport though.

These water breaks need to be fucked off as well.

I hope your children are alright after what the bad man said pal. I know a good child psychologist if you need a recommendation.

BOTH :dizzy_face:

Limerick feature prominently here. They need to learn to tackle and theyā€™ll be unbeatable.

I wonder what John will have to say about that?

Iā€™d say you know a bus load of them.