Should be stood down on mental health grounds really.
They need to get that fella who was with NAP to replace him
Better for us that he stays. A couple of the Limerick players are not at all hapy with his comments and challenged him on it. Hence the apology.
Nasty post
Mike is rapidly turning into the Scrappy-Doo of TFK.
He’s harmless, don’t be minding him.
No idea
Nasty post Mike. Go to bed
Very disappointed with Ireland’s showing in tonight’s Eurovision semi final.
Ireland needs to enlist the help of Ireland’s greatest Hurling Manager John Kiely. He will mastermind us winning the Eurovision again.
Fair play to Keily. Some amount of lads here looking very silly now
Yes you are
My contacts in “the big house” have informed me that Kiely has to go out to the manor on Saturday morning and rake all the bunkers to teach him humility. JP is strict but fair.
Allegedly Agent O’Neill was also invited. The boys were told to shake hands and make friends again.
If this continues all summer I hope the hurling championship is cancelled.
it’s fairly fucking bad
Well the hurling hasn’t been great so far so thankfully JK decided to launch a few hand grenades before he stepped on a land mine himself.