well done to Kerry GGA legends for agreeing to take part in this - 25k raised
Have you team sheets? Be interested to see both
Watched 5 mins of it, dennehy was playing but i wonder hpw many Kerry footballing legends there are
I saw a picture there on twitter and one of the Kerry football legends is Mikey Boyle the hurler, so legends is a loose enough term Iād say. Aidan Mahony, Kenneally and a few more.
Surprised not to see Billyās brother togged. Was with Everton for a few years
Fitzgerald , donaghy, darren o sullivan too
Heās a tanned enda muldoon
Maurice is a fucking God. And what a decent man to boot.
Thereās Maurice, and then everyone else.
And the Puma Kings
I bet heād still be a fantastic footballer
Absolutely no doubt. Jaysus the man is stylish even in a still photo.
Karma. Maybe things would be different if they had a provincial championship, if they didnāt feel entitled to the rub of the green and the favour of referees, if they werenāt always trying to be ācuteā, and if jack oāconnor didnāt dye his hair. But you feel itās over for them, you really do.
Twas grand when Laois were being claned out
Did those lads not keep playing with Laois after they transferred to Parnells?
Huh? Are Parnells an AFL team?
Granted the lads who went to Parnells made much more than the majority who went to the AFL. Plus they got to wipe the bastards out. A real win win that one.
what a prick OāSe
he is begrudging a guy getting really good employment
No chance of turning this around in the courts youād imagine?
Iād love to know how much of this Chinese money came through into the country?
Came through what? Itās only a pledged investment would be my understanding of it
I was more referring to other organisations around the country who put in for it. Werenāt Louth GAA in deep as well?