Kilkenny Hurling

That’s a spot.

You’re not allowed to laugh at his name because he’s of African origin

A quick google tells me he’s handy over 200 metres and the soccer ball as well.

Three Billys on the starting fifteen :smile: Ye Tan cunts.

2 windgap, 1 slieverue, 1 mooncoin, 1 piltown on the panel is strange to see

My Thomastown sources tell me he has Fennelly blood in him.

And one Graig and one Bs&Ws

And Galmoy ( nickname I’m unaware of )

Idiot.

Jaysus I saw the name and that was the first thing I thought :smile:

When did the current cork team not perform in Croke Park ??

Yep we’re not into crowd pleasing just winning

Get a fucking grip

They’ve performed to 30 Liam MC what have ye :yum::+1:

Hup.

Cody is doing a great job cc @GeoffreyBoycott

Y’know i reckon he’s enjoying this as much as he ever enjoyed the glory days.

Cody got lucky today. All 4 new men in were substituted. He hasn’t a clue

Yeah, like i said in one of the other threads, he’s winging it.
Mighty craic

It is better craic this way in fairness. Himself and Dempsey naming dummy teams and changing a third of the team each day out.