Shite on a shite pitch.
Jullien needs to cop himself on. He’s fine against physical strikers sometimes, and then other times he gets bullied so easily.
Shite on a shite pitch.
Jullien needs to cop himself on. He’s fine against physical strikers sometimes, and then other times he gets bullied so easily.
It was certainly the latter today
Indeed. That was unbelievably bad for the first goal. Ajer would be slaughtered if he let someone do that to him. And then to just foul him so clearly was unbelievable.
He’s clearly generally much better than that so hopefully he bounces back.
I watched 5 mins and turned over to watch shamrocks and derry put on a far better, higher quality and more entertaining game on a perfectly decent artificial pitch.
Playing catch up to sevco after two games.
Celtic were insipid.
Lennon is an utterly uninspiring choice of manager.
I’m with @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy here. Lawell being the highest earner at the club says it all.
I’m sure L and L will get a couple of lads on loan from the Millwall reserves though, so panic not.
Please stop calling them Shamrocks mate
Why?
I doubt a single Irish person has ever called them Shamrocks before
I can’t type rovers like you say it.
Ps, I don’t care.
PPS, we used refer to them a shamrocks back when we used watch Galway utd in the Miko Nolan days as kids.
We used to call them cunts…still do.
I used to until recently also.