Kyle Hayes - Siobhan from Liveline has logged into the chat

You once told the forum i was Paul who worked in Ul. Happy to doxx my name and work place only to be wrong.

You now think I’m a long standing account that you can see is registered here since 2009 with thousands of posts.

You truly are a simpleton behind it all.

And this obsession you and others like @Turenne have with me , thinking i have multiple accounts on the go at once :grin:.

If we had mods on here they’d readily tell you how incredibly wrong you are again.

You can apologize when you realize your error.

He’s posting from the US lads… devious motherfucker

61RMuf+Rh-L.AC_UL210_SR210,210

No, I did not, you depraved cunt. Show us the UL bit. And I believe, for the hard of wit, if memory serves, I clarified the Damascus point.

Your major ‘problem’ is that you are not just quite remarkably stupid but also badnatured in the extreme. And your ego means poor Micey never got over getting his hole obliterated in 2019. You should stick to your own level. Conserves all sorts of energies.

But hey, winding up the wokies by loving Elon gives you PERSONALITY. Wellest of done.

Now, fuck off.

A big back track and a big fistful of mud slinging too to try cover your back track.

It’s very funny how gullible and stupid you are all at once. You believe that a councillor ran me off the forum :grin::grin:… or i should say ran one of my 32 handles off. Bless. Wrong once again.

You can apologise when you’re ready

There is no backtrack. You are the usual moronic and habitual liar. Throw up that comment and we will see if I mentioned a surname or UL. Throw it up, so.

You really should stay at your own level. Your ego is such that you cannot even see how I can get you to do the ego polka any time I want. There are a lot of people here highly amused by your stupidity. Which amuses me. You should add the handle ‘Pavlov’s Dog’ to your portfolio. And of course a few of your little ‘friends’ will be along shortly.

Bless.

Now, fuck off.

Over It Drinking GIF by Rodney Dangerfield

Ah bless… Anything original fluttering around in there?

No. Of course not.

Badnatured gobshites like you hate being made to feel their hot stupidity in cold Pavlovian fashion.

Is not my syntax and spelling wondrous altogether for someone intoxicated? Sheer wondrous.

Now, fuck off, little doggie.

Grampa Simpson Grandpa GIF by MOODMAN

Who was @anon61956325?

It wasn’t Chocolate Mice by any chance? :thinking:

Was it? :grimacing:

A racist gobdaw as well, this Muttley, same as most of his little e-friends.

And we will be waiting till his personal hell freezes over until we get sight of this post where I ‘doxxed’ him.

pavlovs-dog

Drunk On One GIF

He’s basically a Gamergate/4Chan style creep who somehow finds himself on here.

No need to doxx @Watchyourtoes like that.

The seethe is real.

One drunk thinks I’m 8 different people, the other headbanger is using the search engine 24/7 for a gotcha :grin:

It’s beautiful to see.

Keep going. Blank repetition, at your level, will seem more than merely vacuous. PERSONALITY!

Imagine how sad you’d have to be to model a “persona” in the exact image of Eylon Levy.

You are a racist gobshite, a real nasty little doggie creep. And operating lots of handles here – PERSONALITY! – whenever they were set up. But grand. Using different handles is the way stupid people get to feel smart, like someone getting a sunbed tan.

Remember: I can humiliate you here in front of everyone any time I want. You are just so unbelievably stupid and predictable, god help us.

You were wrong on the internet and it’s gnawing away at you.

You.
Internet.
Wrong.

:grin: