The media frenzy surrounding Kyle Hayes is utterly absurd. When you see Joe Duffy dedicating two full days to complain about you, itâs clear your success is irritating the right people. I have no hesitation admitting that, in my younger days, I made my share of mistakesâincluding some, like Kyleâs, involving incidents of violenceâthough I was fortunate enough not to face legal consequences. This sanctimonious, âholier-than-thouâ narrative aimed at relentlessly pursuing a young man is both exhausting and deeply unsettling
That isnât true
The people defending Kyle Hayes are mostly the same people who have the most sanctimonious, holier than though attitude about crime, who claim that the justice system is far too lenient, âa disgraceâ, the type of people who would like the death penalty brought back.
They exhibit a grimly hilarious double standard towards this criminal cunt who has learned absolutely nothing other than that he should be allowed get away with whatever he likes because heâs good at hurling.
Shur look at. We all know Joe Duffys main ambition is to become the first male president of the ICA
Did somebody say sanctimonious, holier than thou, relentless pursual?
The type of lads who advocate an eye for an eye? The lads who advocate glassing a lad in the eye as suitable punishment? The lads who equate a lad found guilty of violent disorder with Fr Sean Fortune?
âWhere did you get these 2 fromâ a classic line from Eamo.
You can see why Eddie Halvey is still a hero in Limerick.
Youâre a gas fucker
The guys that never did anything with their lives seem to have a lot of hate in their hearts.
Lads living on benefit street seem particularly rialed up
The rural simpletons are very rattled here.
With that Kyle Hayes article, Jennifer OâConnell proves herself to be a prized hypocrite.
This is from the same author four years agoâŚ.
Was Caroline Flack âhoundedâ to death by tabloid media or us? â The Irish Times
The right wing simpletons are OUTRAGED at their utter hypocrisy over Hayes compared to Halvey being exposed.
The angry PMs are being flung around. The Telegram group is cranking up.
Possibly strongly worded letters to the local climate crisis denying right wing simpleton TD.
Another grimly hilarious aspect of this is that if Kyle Hayes genuinely was suicidal, @Watchyourtoes aka Ringo would be egging him on on the INTERNET to actually go and do it.
MANLY LIMERICK MEN on the INTERNET try to hound others into suicide because thatâs what MANLY LIMERICK MEN on the INTERNET do.
BLOCK CAPITALS ALWAYS A SIGN OF rattled outrgage
Would you look at the projection, and the telltale rattled spelling mistake too.
Still flailing away, what a victory this week truly was with Big Don back in the White house and Sid closing in on another stint inside the looney bin.
It took you about eight minutes to type that pile of shite.
Ah you credit your opinions with much too weight and the lack of self awareness is AMUSING but thats as far as my outrage goes pal
Hangover is killing my spelling and typing, by way of explaining edit