Kyle Hayes - Siobhan from Liveline has logged into the chat

Away and shite. You’re as bad as any of them, an enabler of the type of racist, bigoted, personally abusive shite that spews like a sewerage hose from Limerick spammers here.

You cherry pick the personal abuse you choose to object to and remain entirely silent when a Limerick poster does it.

You’re not a stupid person. But you do a damn good job of hiding that.

Directly across from Hungry Lyons

The ironing

I think the menu is a work in progress but looking forward to hearing what it’s like. The tower burger in town in that bao place is hard bate

@Juhniallio , @gilgamboa and @glasagusban will be disgusted when they see that.

A disgraceful comment

I don’t believe I had commented on your own indescretions, you must have imagined that

Thankfully I don’t take this shit half as seriously as you’d believe, if I did I’d worry for some of ye

Heards its savage, price isnt too bad, even life long social welfare earners can afford a decent meal

It’s the nicest burger I’ve eaten

Is there any space to park there? Must call in during the week.

Can park in the hospital

Who actually owns the high way now?

Not sure if serious :thinking:

It’s in a petrol station, there’s plenty of parking in there

I was hoping to have a que of lads giving out

[quote=“Cheasty, post:3095, topic:26715, full:true”]

I’ve beaten it twice fucko and still manage to pay for your dole

Come on lads. There is absolutely no need to talk to a fellow e-citizen like this.

It’s coming into the festive period as well.

We should all try and get along.

None of us ever know what might be going on in another posters life off line.

I looked at it today, basically a burger chicken or beef.Tenders or Wings.Thats it.

Drives away at 160km per hr

For fucks sake. Disgusting comment. Have you no fucking cop on?

Every single thing on here has to be a war for you. You need to learn to have a bit of give and take as opposed to going nuclear every time.
Oh and stop being a cunt.

The lad youve been brown nosing for months makes everything personal, goes for doxxing nearly every time and is nastier than anyone on the forum. You need to look at yourself here first.