Lance Armstrong

Is Roche a bit simple?

Is the penny finally dropping?

Roche is a rotten poisonous and dangerous cunt.
His attempt to destroy the career of an honest journo on live tv to save his own cheating ass says all you need to know about the man. vindictive to the core. A rotten rotten fucker and in pleased no end to see cycling folk finally opening their eyes and realising this.
If cycling is a sport then Roche and his like are a scourge on it.

Never liked Roche. Always had a cuntish head on him.

If cycling is a sport? FFS sake, wtf fuck is HBV shiting on about?

are you cycling folk yourself mac?

How can you put a plural like that in a singular question?

You would wonder after that

I wouldnā€™t call it eye opening, roche is showing himself again clearly as the ultimate establishment man there. But he must be thick not to realise how the tide has turned. Maybe itā€™s loyalty to the clique or his meal ticket.

Or maybe he wouldnā€™t really like what a proper investigation or commission might uncover ( more likely)

:D:clap:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/599133_550648348301835_306217765_n.jpg

That quip was doing the rounds months ago, carryharry.

Consider yourself fortunate not to receive a ā€œdumbā€ rating from me. But feel free to use the rating on this post, if you wish.

Any of ye cunts going to this on Saturday evening?

http://www.bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/whistleblowers-2.html

Booked tickets for it last night-only ā‚¬22.50 each-should be interesting plus I havenā€™t been to the Grand Canal Theatre yet. Iā€™m pretty sure the missus stopped listening once she heard Grand Canal Theatre and doesnā€™t know what we are going to see but it will be just another disappointing evening to add to her list.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snLWkqWLY1g

Thats convenient so

[SIZE=6]Sir Bradley Wiggins suggests he may never ride Tour de France again[/SIZE]

ā€¢ ā€˜I donā€™t think Iā€™m prepared to make those sacrifices againā€™
ā€¢ Concedes he now sees Chris Froome as Team Skyā€™s leader

Sir Bradley Wiggins[/URL] is dubious about his future prospects in the [URL=ā€˜http://www.guardian.co.uk/sport/tourdefranceā€™]Tour de France, raising the possibility that he may not attempt to win the race for a second time, and hinting that the sacrifices winning the race demands of him and his family may prove too much in the future.
ā€œFor me it was always about winning the Tour,ā€ he said. "Iā€™ve done that. If Iā€™m honest I donā€™t think Iā€™m prepared to make those sacrifices again that I made last year, with my family and so on. Iā€™ve achieved what Iā€™ve achieved. Iā€™m incredibly happy with that.
ā€œIf I do anything else after this it will be stuff I want to do, stuff that Iā€™m willing to train hard and sacrifice for really. For me it was always about winning the Tour, that was a huge thing for me, a huge journey; Iā€™ve been doing that four years. I donā€™t know if Iā€™d want to go through all that again to be honest. Iā€™ve always had other goals and there are other things Iā€™d like to try and do.ā€ Wiggins wonā€™t be drawn but one of these may be the Paris-Roubaix Classic, which Wiggins has always enthused about.
Wiggins also conceded that he now sees Chris Froome as Team Skyā€™s de facto leader[/URL] and he might well struggle to [URL=ā€˜http://www.guardian.co.uk/sport/2013/jun/19/chris-froom-bradley-wiggins-tour-franceā€™]oust the Kenyan-born Briton from the No1 slot in the British team. That in itself may help determine whether the Londoner attempts a repeat of his 2012 victory. ā€œChris has really stepped up, heā€™s delivered now and he looks like heā€™s really going to be there for a few years to win a few Tours maybe.ā€
ā€œThere has been a natural selection this year through Chrisā€™s performances and my performances that he warrants being the team leader; and if he wins the Tour, that continues through to next year. I can live with that. I didnā€™t go to the altitude camp before the Giro because I wanted to be with my family; the kids are getting older and I like watching [my son] Ben play rugby and other things.ā€
Wiggins has recovered from the knee injury that put him out of the Giro, and although he initially hoped to race the Tour de France, the condition required a visit to a specialist who advised him to take two weeks off his bike, ruling him out of the Tour. He is now in the second week of a six-week block of training and expects to return to racing at the Tour of Poland on 27 July. That will be followed by an event in Colorado, where he may also take in an altitude training camp, before the Tour of Britain from 15-22 September.
ā€œThatā€™s a race Iā€™ve always wanted to do well in. Itā€™s getting bigger every year and in terms of profile in this country itā€™s a nice thing to do well in.ā€ The British Tour has a time trial stage which will suit Wiggins and is handily located not far from his home in Lancashire. Wigginsā€™s final target of the season will be the world time trial championships in Florence on September 25.
ā€œThe Worldā€™s was always a focus and if anything this gives me a better opportunity to focus on it. Doing the Giro and the Tour it was always a matter of how much would be left because there is an eight-week period from the end of the Tour to the Worldā€™s which is a long time. This has given me time to stop after the Giro and Iā€™ve got a nice chunk of time to get ready for the Worldā€™s.ā€

If Lance had had the cop on to do that half the simpletons in the world would still try to convince you that cycling is clean.

Like I said a few weeks ago. I reckon SBW will jack it in after this season.

He did, they did, then he came back and fucked them all.

Ego, smacks like a motherfucker.

Thereā€™s a seat waiting for him on A Question of Sport

Sonny Bill Williams? Is he cycling now? I thought the RL was going well.

Yeah you can just see him looking smarmy there in his mod gear. Or presenting a music programme on radio 6.