Boss
A lot of the crowd look unperturbed, like it’s a normal day in Laois .
Four due to appear in court while two remain in hospital following Cemetery Sunday disturbance in Portlaoise
Imagine arranging a fight at a cemetery mass, but that’s their culture I suppose
Portlaoise Cemetery Committee.
I’d say there’s some craic at those meetings
https://x.com/videosirish/status/2061280462148919487
Culture boss. Any rant from pavee point or triEileen?
Deputy Stanley’s wife
You’d see more pushing & shoving outside O’Moore Park before a Laois senior hurling championship semi-final replay.
OVER €2,900 in cash was found on a resident of a Tullamore halting site who has been charged in connection with incidents at a cemetery Sunday ceremony, PortlaoiseDistrict Court was told.
Gerard McInerney, aged 38, with an address at Kilcruttin halting site, Tullamore, Co Offaly, was the first of four defendants to appear before Judge Andrew Cody on Monday, June 1.
Culture
Can a man not have a bit of walking around money anymore? Telling the World the mans bidness
That’s hardly a rant from Pavee point. Not sure what else they can say.
I was merely pointing out that they have commented. Lads are always cutting at them for not. So fair play to them for making a statement.