Larry duff

I hope that coont got folded up like an accordian during his crash.

I hope he is now a quadrapleg-a-reeno

Bandage I will batter you at Wrestlemania

If you smeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllll-aw…

Ye wouldnt bate eggs

You want to go toe to toe Mac?

I would FOOKING explode your face for you

[quote=“hi hitler”]You want to go toe to toe Mac?

I would FOOKING explode your face for you[/quote]

You? The lad who wants pipe up his arse? Go waaaaaaay from me lad will ye. Take your quiff and go back to sucking off Shan and Flano ye useless coooont.

I’ll ride your ma

I’m riding your ma

I blow my load into a cup, mix it with some shiite, stir it around and force feed it to your ma.

Gulp gulp.

Get that down ya missus. Ye Whore.

Is Mairegangaire your auld wan? The slut

Mac is writing cheques his ass can’t cash.

You and the other lads would know all about mens asses now wouldnt you?

I’m sorry Mr. Mac this cheque has bounced.

Bouncy bouncy bouncy

The sound of Flanos belly as Ball sucks him off.

Fair play to you mac…you are making a right fool out of Flano and his boyfriend down here

Your ma wasnt saying that last night Puke

His Ma wasn’t saying anything…

What are you up to Ball? You’re conspicuously quiet today?

[quote=“Flano”]His Ma wasn’t saying anything…

What are you up to Ball? You’re conspicuously quiet today?[/quote]

Shut your fuckin mouth

Ball-ox likes cardigans

I like cardigans.

Ball-ox likes cardigans.

Flano likes cardigans.

Flano likes Ball-ox (Ball-ox likes Flano) QED

[quote=“Mac”]Ball-ox likes cardigans.

Flano likes cardigans.

Flano likes Ball-ox (Ball-ox likes Flano) QED[/quote]

Yes thats right. So does your ma.

Difference is i wear high quality American hand woven cardigans, your ma wears scat stained second hand farmer cardigans.

I wipe my ass with $100 bills