Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

They have a few but the public get what the public want.

Hear that hurling cunts

“Last weekend was to be All Ireland weekend” :clap:

This is actually a good show dare I say.

His mind is still sharp as a tack

Some comb over.

This is nice

We could be heroes. Just for one day.

MOM is fantastic.

Gardai lifting lads onto the roof of Croke Park and fucking look at us now.

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. It’s a complete fucking waste of time having Tubridy doing a sports interview

As big a weirdo as Tubridy himself, cut from the same cloth, old before his time. Pedestrian.

Tubridy making some fucking fool of himself here talking about Bloody Sunday - “I’m trying to imagine, the people here watching the game, and then they come in with their guns, it’s a horrific thing really”.

He was using the Mayo for Sam rhetoric earlier trying to pass himself off as a GAA fan.

In other news, night follows day

That was a nice piece. MOM is a true legend

One of the greatest of all time.

Seen and done it all.

Here comes the misery and I’m out

These cunts are on every current affairs show during week. No place for them tonight but Tubridy cannot resist it.

I’m calling it now, this one could be a crier

Beautiful looking girl.

Tubridy never really gets any kudos for the fact that his grandfather was a bona fide IRA revolutionary freedom fighter fighting in the war of independence and the civil war on the anti treaty side. If anyone on tfk had his republican credentials they’d be shouting it from the roof tops. He’s not really a full West brit like gay byrne either so could easily make more of it than he does in fairness to him