Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Cat out of the bag moment there, God bless him

Bonoā€™s daughter who happens to be a successful actress

A dream come true for the begrudgers,

No one tries harder than you in fairness

Iā€™m sure if she wasnā€™t Bonoā€™s daughter sheā€™d be a successful actress and on the LLS tonight also

Is Jim Shortt on steriods or what? His head is way out of proportion to the rest of him. He would do well on here

Switching out again now

Another good looking Tipperary woman on now.

This is painful

Youā€™d have to admire his perseverance.

A dedicated boi

Youā€™d almost admire Pat. Heā€™s not one bit funny but has carved out a career for himself. He knows that his anecdotes are shit but still force laughs himself through them and the likes of Tubs laps it up.

Ah now, Dā€™Unbelievables kissed the sky there for a while. He was a funny man Darcy alright.

How heā€™s managed to draw it out since is impressive though. And fair play to him for it too.

A professional Tippo

Doesnā€™t look healthy, does Pat.

God bless this woman.

Why do these type of people not exist any more? No doubt theyā€™d be decried as the worst kind of cunt imaginable by the denizens of tfk were they to appear on the lls tonight so donā€™t paint their demise as a negative. Did these types exist anywhere outside Dublin where they appeared to be ubiquitous??
Iā€™m using a few big words there cos Iā€™m half cut.

Thatā€™s @balbec there wearing the tie, ahead of his time

There was never anything wrong about looking smart.

The internet has killed off subcultures.

I certainly remember seeing punks, mods and bikers around Waterford well into the 80s so Iā€™d say it wasnā€™t just Dublin.