Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Less the R

Katie, would you like to fight in Ireland?

Yes. Iā€™d love to fight in front ofā€¦

ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”-

Why even ask this when a boxing night cant get a licence and isnā€™t going to get a licence anytime soonā€¦

Katieā€™s Daddy may have something to do with that tooā€¦

Iā€™m not watching it but just walked in the sitting room and it looked like Sonia was on as well

Two national treasures on the one night. Mighty women whoā€™ve done their country proud and dedicated their lives to their sport and perfection, getting lambasted by lads who canā€™t get up off the couch to change the channel.

Best of the Late Late on tonight for those suffering withdrawal symptoms.

Bernard O Shea on there now for anyone that needs a laugh.

I donā€™t need a laugh. So I switched the unfunny cunt off.

I really enjoyed that Bernard Oā€™Shea segment, a genuinely funny person. He had some great thoughts about mindfulness as well.

Fixed that for you.

Lads playing flutes with masks on.
Iā€™ve seen it all now.

A stellar lineup that includes Donie Oā€™Sullivan fresh from Caherciveen via Washingtonā€¦:face_vomiting::face_vomiting::face_vomiting:

Fellas be only jealous of a young fella going to America and doing well for himself. The same fellas spent their lives in Ireland being bitter. A nawful way to be so tis

Irish are awful begrudgers. They hate to see lads move abroad and do well

Iā€™d love of they brought a tiger in from Dublin zoo and it got loose

Sophie the planterā€™s son is on tonight cc @ianbailey

Tubridy has to turn every single sports interview into a big laugh and a joke. Heā€™s fucking useless to interview.

Is that Kellie Harington a carpet muncher?

Her girlfriend is

How tweeā€¦

Who is Donie and why does Ewan McKenna hate him so much?
Iā€™m not watching the late late, just browsing twitter

Bizarre