Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

The income tax receipts, that allow the Sinn Fein IRA lads to stay in bed, don’t lie.

A thank you, the odd time, would be nice.

Media shy and reclusive Luke O’Neill makes a surprising appearance on the Late Late tomorrow night

Those books won’t plug themselves

Was he not on it last week or the week before :thinking:

The pandemic has been a great career boost for some lads.

Holohan, Glynn, Reid, Luke O’Neill et al.

Wonder what McConkey is up to these days?

It didn’t harm you either mate :+1:

I thought Bono would be on plugging his buke.

Bonos book will sell like hot cakes any way. He won’t have to abase himself before a lightweight like Tubbers to flog it.

He must really love the limelight. Most celebrities of his magnitude wouldn’t be bothered with the travel schedule associated with a book tour. I wonder is he looking to make a film based on his story.

season 6 GIF

It would be a very interesting film.

Twould, can’t see Ireland producing anything on their level again any time soon, and that isnt even a slight.

A grand night for sipping vino in an outdoor hot tub on national tv.

We’re all buzzing for this one.

The cunt has some gomey head

Has he another book coming out? Cue loads of Tubs fake laughter

What channel is this on?

The laughter, the whacky / zany tales… Then the serious tone as the inevitable mental health discussion unfolds… Bit of sanctimonious scutter to wrap up. An emotional tweet that night from Rory.

He should do it the other way around probably.

The resilience he learned over two days on hell week