Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

https://twitter.com/Faddla10/status/1205616576524881921?s=20

Better than Jason Byrne on the tamboruine anyway.

He’s a brilliant musician

I was often at a session at his place in castlemartyr. He’s a surprisingly nice bloke to talk to

There was a wry smile on his face at the end of White City there. The cunt knows he still has it. As wrecked as he is you couldn’t not be fond of him

He’s very down to earth… A regular chap.

People like himself and Sinead OConner should be allowed on the late late weekly.

I’d take a weekly interview with either of them over the latest vacouos instagrammer

He’s extremely intelligent and very well spoken

ā€œPeople likeā€ is the problem. God broke the mould after them.

There’s a fine line between genius and madness.

Jesus Christ get Shane to sing this ffs. Yerwan’s voice is chronic

The moment you realise Glenn Hansard is going to murder your best song

She isn’t great but isn’t that the point.

Glen is doing a fine job. The other witch cackling away is shocking

More so the sadness that you can’t sing it yourself at this stage, and I’m not being smart by saying that, it must hurt.

Who is she and is she making a living from singing?

Lads, they’ve butchered it but the lyrics are so good it still sounds good. I don’t know does that even makes sense but its passable.

Yerrah let’s not over analyse things here.

I’ve had to look her up. I saw she was from Cavan and went no further.

Would Ye shut up

When you hear that melody, it’d bring tears to a stone.