Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

“Say their names” :laughing:

Who is the main chap leading it? I see Fiachna O Braonáin there but don’t know most of them.

There’s some amount of snowflakes on twitter giving out about SMG being on.

let me at them

And neither does Tubridy. Shane being mischevious there.

Labour sympathisers venting their spleen.

Poor Aoife has only heard of Fairytale of New York.

O’Malley was mayor of Baltimore while Gillen was playing Tommy Carcetti as mayor of Baltimore at the same time in the Wire

Lave that shit on Twitter lad

Aoife calls herself a musician :grin:

True, I can’t spam a beautiful segment.

A lovely cut off Costello there :smile:

Fucking fanning.

Jesus

Aboy Shane :joy: :joy:

Ah lads.

Snowflakes are melting

Hon Shane :facepunch:

Fuck off.

Case closed.

Will they sing it with faggot in tonight?

We live in a time where people are lazy and want instant gratification. They neither have the time or the want to develop an understanding or acquire a taste. In a counter intuitive way you would be glad that you don’t share a consensus or occupy the same plane that these people exist on.

Understatement of the year from the documentary maker :smile:

Fucking Philomena