Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

+1 didn’t really enjoy the hymn singing stuff but he’s a gas man. I’d say he’s a great man to have a chat with, he’d have you in stitches for the night

It was cringeworthy to see tubridy trying to have a bit of banter with Ferrell and the rest of them. He tried to pull off a few gags of his own and they went down like a lead balloon.

There is a first time for everything I guess.

Having read the above I am going to watch the late late today having missed it last night due to alcohol. Looking fur ward to peter kay and christy moore. And Will ferrell in a longford jersey.

'She needs insulin ’

Keith Barry and Mario Rosenstock are on again tonight

Back to normal this week after last year’s peak.

Fuck sake

Pencilneck must be saving himself for the Toy Show next week.

Is the toy show on tonight guys?

next week

Mario Rosenstock is being hilarious right now. Hilarious.

Thanks Copper.

Good jaysus. Some guy playing the accordion with a horse mask on. Nothing funny about that.

In fairness to Rosenstock I enjoyed the Christy schtick

The audience had no love for the lad performing the snooker/pool trick shots.

Do you guys think this is real magic or some kind of trick?

Rosenstock has surely run he’s course but still selling out venues.

The guy imitating mourinho was good, the other 2 were blah. Can you imagine the shite they will have to shift through while looking for a winner.

This lad has a bit of a muffin going on.

The fucking state of him, you think they’d have made a better effort with the microphone