Fair play to Lazio. Inzaghi has done a wonderful job there.
I see Lazio are giving Roma a right hiding in the Rome derby.
Lazio are flying. Inzaghi is one of the top managers in Europe.
A surprising swerve from the Italians then.
1 nil England
8 cards juhy. I presume you were all over it
I had Leiva in a special but my main one was Veretout and Alberta. Veretout was taken off at half time!
Up one pointâŚ
Lads Marega is 2-1 to score anytime in the Porto game. Taremi got the first for Porto but it wasnt going in and deflected off marega. I reckon itll be given to him. The may void it but itâs a fair shoutâŚ
Throw it in a double for a fair belt of value
Great win for Lazio in the derby today over Roma.
I had the misfortune of being at several Lazio games. A more ignorant bunch of racists fucks you wouldnât come across anywhere. Though Roma fans werenât much better.
Strange how football fans from the same City were quite similar.
Roma fans arenât supposed to be the âfacistsâ.
All football fans are wankers mate.
That I agree with!
Yet you kept going to the gamesâŚ
Its possible to like the game, not the players.
He wanted to make sure he had checked all the jacks in the ground
Just regular slashes at the stadio olimpico. It wasnât like the Gaelic grounds, where you get the backsplash and spray from the pisser at each side of you.
Had a pal at it last night. He said these were in response to banners in Parkhead that were in Italian and saying something along the lines âgo out like your fascist leaderâ and , like their fascist leaderâ, the banners were hung upside down.