Left-Wing people more likely to have been diagnosed with a mental illness

Nope, Trump is result of decades of nobody from either party giving a shit about working people. That’s the harsh reality for Democrats who apparently were the working class party, before they became the victim party. Working people care most about their paycheck, not identity politics. Hopefully lessons learned but we shall see. Republicans still have the ear of the white working class, that’s a huge demographic.

You are a tremendous poster, where do you get the patience to deal with some of these eejits?

I honestly don’t know how I do it, no more than yourself. Especially in this climate where you feel most of them are not worth your effort.

When are these lefty headbangers going to cop on, they are causing serious trouble in the world

The Democrats only care about black people once every four years. Biden has so much respect for them he outright told them who to vote for.

Imagine treating the entire black population of America as one block of people that all think the same politically rather than as the millions of individuals they are? Incredibly racist sentiment

I was sick and tired of everything
When I called you last night from Glasgow

All those are labels. We know that music is music.

Half of the US? It’s not uncommon. There’s plenty lads on here would line up behind far right parties given the option. Ukip was essentially a far right party in the UK, look at the impact it had, it’s agenda drove the UK to exiting the EU, and the UK now have a PM who most people acknowledge to be a liar and a racist, and they just shrug at that. Far right parties are getting support in some countries across Europe. We don’t seem to have too much of it here yet but would be silly to think we’re immune from it, Peter Casey was essentially a racist candidate for cranks and look at the support he managed to attract and the profile he reached. RTÉ for some reason invite Katie Hopkins on again and again, I’ve no idea why.

Unbelievable. Some people will say anything just for a bit of attention.

Well said! That very point was eloquently made by Candace Owens in a House Oversight and Reform Committee hearing on confronting white supremacy in Sept. 2019.

4m50s in, but worth watching it all.

I always go to bed safe in the knowledge that the Internet is in good hands with @anon7035031 on duty.

The classic ‘look over there welfare cheat, immigrant taking your job’ appeals to a certain type of voter. Brazil, the UK and US are now paying the price.

4:27 where she says that abortion is a bigger danger to black America than white supremacy is also worth watching.

Did you glaze over the fact that she puts father absence and the education system and illiteracy rate at numbers one and two, respectively, as the two main factors harming Black America? Illegal immigration and abortion rank highly, as you would expect from a Christian conservative.

What’s your point, anyway, kid?