Leitrim Football 2013

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 801166, member: 1503”]Ye lost to fucking L-O-N-D-O-N, fuxake.
It’s not much of a province.[/quote]
Your some fuckin cock we were missing about a dozen first team player’s I’d like to see any county deal with that

[quote=“massey ferguson, post: 801206, member: 189”]Your some fuckin cock we were missing about a dozen first team player’s I’d like to see any county deal with that
Ah don’t worry with him Massey - he’s making a fool of himself on numerous threads this evening

Indeed. That lad is a tosspot.

Lads - where do we go from here?

[quote=“thedancingbaby, post: 801164, member: 48”]We were a 45 away from a provincial final appearance.

Clown[/quote]
Don’t shit yourself over it TDB,you are better than that pal!

Thats some hockeying, surely the Armagh boys should have taken the foot off the gas and tapped over a few points instead of goals?

[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 801214, member: 24”]Lads - where do we go from here?
Freak year Farmer. Lost unbelievable amount of players. Also, we had to make substitutions in the first 10 minutes of the last 3 games.

We can’t afford to lose that many players.

There will surely be a change of management. Not too familiar with the local managers but don’t think there would be too many from outside the county that would be interested.

It will take time but recovery can be done Farmer,Lmk were destroyed by Tipp in the AI semi-final in 09 by 6-19 to 2-7 and in less than four years beat Tipp and now have a Munster final to look forward to tomorrow,chin up and always be a proud Leitrim man.

Division 4 mate

Start from scratch. Fuck any training weekends or any of that for the seniors for about five years. Dont even give them tracksuits the ones they have now will do. Buy them boots shorts and socks only. Get 50 14 year olds the best athletes in the county and get them training and eating right and following a donegal type gameplan that thay all learn off. Resart every two years with a new group. All funding towards this, not a new stand or anything.

For fuck sake will you not rub it in you insensitive cunt

:clap;

Great post mate.

DB, are you related to Barney? Remarkably similar in looks and there’s not a huge gene pool up there…

[quote=“Juhniallio, post: 801630, member: 53”]DB, are you related to Barney? Remarkably similar in looks and there’s not a huge gene pool up there…
What are you on about Juhy ?

Breen has a chubby face and is carrying a good few excess lbs

Barney Breen interview snippet following the Armagh match: “The goals killed us…” :smiley:

very insightful. :slight_smile:

No flies on barney

Are there 50 able bodied 14 year old males in Leitrim?

They need Micko

We’re not made of money mac