Leitrim Football 2016

Your some fairweather cunt,your crowd are out so now you’ve no intrest,you can shove your AI tickets up your hole now I don’t want them,I’ll get my own

Finished 1-11 0-08,manor abu

Take that back

Fine I’ll get my tickets off ye,no need to cry about it

Senior cChampionship: Half Time
Annaduff 2-05(11)
Bornacoola 1-08(11)

Nobody cares

@Rocko. Close this thread

Senior Championship @LeitrimGAA: Full Time
Annaduff 2-09(15)
Bornacoola 2-11(17)

Draw for Leitrim Connacht gold senior championship Glencar manor play St Mary’s and Aughawillian play Gortletteragh

Ballinamore handed us our arses yesterday evening (as expected). Status retained sums up our year.
Those unlikeable cunts Ballinagleara overturned the Neddies in a big surprise. They may push B’more to the title although the self-exiled Wayne Mac is motoring nicely.
The Willies were the shock of the SFC. They’ll be hard bet at this point.

Wayne Mc will surely make himself available to the new lads will he boxty, we need men of his ability,who do you fancy for the senior?

I’d imagine he will, he’s had a bit of a break, a new bábóg and slimmed down the workload. But it’s a slog for the likes of him, nothing to prove, a fairly extensive dairy issue, family and assorted fuckwits offering advice.

The Willies will take beating, they’re young, fit, abrasive (weren’t they always) and have nice tidy forwards.

Ye’re still in it, won’t fear anyone but I’m seeing a Manor / Willies final.

I hope so to all the above, I hope all is keeping well in the boxty household

Latest Leitrim GAA news

Âť The late Mark Rooney, Glencar, Co. Leitrim and Glencar/Manorhamilton GAA Club The late Mark Rooney, Glencar, Co. Leitrim and Glencar/Manorhamilton GAA Club
Leitrim GAA wishes to express its profound sympathy to the Rooney Family, Glencar, Co Leitrim on the sad and untimely passing of the late Mark Rooney.

Pyramid Bookmakers Leitrim Junior A Football Championship Draw

Allen Gaels v GlencarManorhamilton

Annaduff v Aughavas

Ballinamore-SOH v Drumkeerin

Carrigallen v Melvin Gaels

Dates, times and venues will be confirmed following CCC Liatroma meeting later in the week.

Any relation to Aiden?

Brother

Must have been a young man Massey. Was he sick ?

Meself and himself were in the same class he was 38,got cancer in his back,seemed to recover after a stint in hospital but it came back earlier on this year

That’s desperate. RIP