Yip.
Outstanding stuff from the mullies girl.She had the hardest side of the draw having to fight 4 times.
Heâs a grand lad in fairness but Iâm afraid a County Council seat would be the height of my aspirations for him.
Sinking pints of Heineken and talking shite are his 2 leading attributes.
Brian Cowan became Taoiseach with a fairly similar skill set.
It appears myself and Shane Ellis would get on like a house on fire so
Kevin P getting into trouble,
Reasonable questions I would have said.
Kurdish hurling trailblazer Zak rallies to the cause for Leitrim
A sad day for Aughnasheelin today.
Unfortunate but on the cards now a while. Astronomical monies owed to sub-contractors youâd imagine and thatâs where the greatest pain will be felt.
Too many balls in the air at the one time with a single paymaster isnât the ideal business model in fairness.
Look on the bright side - McNiffâs boxty motors along and the Neddies won the Intermediate last year.
I think they managed to offload that monstrosity in Mohill anyway. I wouldnât have thought it would helped the cash flow much.
Whatâs this now @farmerinthecity ?
Sammon Contracting mate.
They went into liquidation today.
Hail from Aughnasheelin.
Any word on how much was out on tick to Subbies?
A lot apparently. Whatever that means.
Fuck.
Thatâs where the real economy takes the big hit.
@Chucks_Nwoko likes this
My thoughts and best wishes to all at Sammon Contracting.
Hopefully any creditors appreciate what a difficult time must be for all involved with Sammon.
Do you mind when this happened @anon67715551