Leitrim Matters, the home of sitka spruce

Yip.

Outstanding stuff from the mullies girl.She had the hardest side of the draw having to fight 4 times.

He’s a grand lad in fairness but I’m afraid a County Council seat would be the height of my aspirations for him.

Sinking pints of Heineken and talking shite are his 2 leading attributes.

Brian Cowan became Taoiseach with a fairly similar skill set.

It appears myself and Shane Ellis would get on like a house on fire so

Kevin P getting into trouble,

Reasonable questions I would have said.

Kurdish hurling trailblazer Zak rallies to the cause for Leitrim

A sad day for Aughnasheelin today.

Unfortunate but on the cards now a while. Astronomical monies owed to sub-contractors you’d imagine and that’s where the greatest pain will be felt.
Too many balls in the air at the one time with a single paymaster isn’t the ideal business model in fairness.
Look on the bright side - McNiff’s boxty motors along and the Neddies won the Intermediate last year.

I think they managed to offload that monstrosity in Mohill anyway. I wouldn’t have thought it would helped the cash flow much.

What’s this now @farmerinthecity ?

Sammon Contracting mate.

They went into liquidation today.

Hail from Aughnasheelin.

Any word on how much was out on tick to Subbies?

A lot apparently. Whatever that means.

Fuck.

That’s where the real economy takes the big hit.

@Chucks_Nwoko likes this

My thoughts and best wishes to all at Sammon Contracting.

Hopefully any creditors appreciate what a difficult time must be for all involved with Sammon.

Do you mind when this happened @anon67715551