Leo varadakar caught Teabagging

When she ran off she was heard shouting “See ya later (gay) boy”

Avril Lavigne is a ride. That’s a compliment not a burn.

I thought it was a poor thing to do when I saw it first but I suppose when you put it like that it’s ok.

Hon Leo :muscle:

You reap what you sow mate.

Just seen the footage now.
Thought it was a proper cunts act and to be honest,if I found myself to be in the vicinity ,saw it happening and I had a hurl on me at the time,I would have broken it off the heifers arse with one swing within a couple of seconds of her cuntish protest.
No big fan of politics,politicians and so forth but what she did was a pure tramps manoeuvre

In that case hopefully the skater girl gets her comeuppance

Same type would cry if called the wrong pronoun.

Not a bit of wonder the lunatics on the left have lost their brains with this kind of shit being spewed out. Very dangerous irresponsible claptrap.

You’d do nothing you blow hard.

I’d have beaten up everyone there with my bare hands and then used my jet pack to escape

In fairness he’s from laois. The only use they know for a hurl is hitting people

That’s for me to know and you to find out if we ever crossed paths and you said that to my face.:grinning:

It was Sinn Feins fault

Anyway lads,at the end of the day…
She’s be fair game if she did something like that to another human being.
The cunt might think twice before she decided to do that to someone in the future.
That’s how you put manners on a yoke like that and don’t mind your community service or a slap on the wrist shite-Lamp the bitch and it will last a couple of generations.

Equally… When you spend 10 years destroying our health care, our housing, mental health and dividing society by trying to create enemies within, you are also fair game.

Will you ever fuck off with that shite.
We are a complete laughing stock amongst Eastern European’s who are flooding here en masse on a daily basis.The cunts are even bringing their Granny’s!
A shower of limp dicked pandering cunts is what we have becomed.

I’m sure that makes sense in your head

The cowardly way she ran away irks me. I find myself wishing I was there to kick the legs out from under her as she ran away. The cowardly little cunt, picking on a weakling.