Let's All Laugh At McIIroy

Does you dislike of golf have any detrimental effect on your career in big finance .

Bandageā€™s hatred of golf and rugger has marked him out as a maverick in his field and hindered promotion.

Whereas your love of golf and rubby has marked you out as a complete wanker.

The way I see it thereā€™s a certain type of character that loves Rory (theyā€™re invariably on first name terms with him) and they possess the following traits:

• smug middle class;
  • a real free stater mindset and lifelong Fine Gael or Fianna FĆ”il voter;
  • exercise terrible judgment;
  • brutal analytical capacity;
  • are a complete wanker.

Basically the likes of @Locke in a nutshell.

My love of cricket and crown green bowls has marked me out as a wanker, get it right ffs.

No - they mark you out as a complete cunt.

Upper Middle Class, pal

A cunt in a sea of wankers.

Upper me bollix - you need a new couch and kitchen before you can fit into that bracketā€¦

You lads will love this oneā€¦

Neil is in there with her, so he is.

I canā€™t play golf or follow it really, but golf courses are where serious business is conducted. You can see why lads on here have never cracked on professionally and are stuck in mid level management roles for the rest of their lives, Iā€™d be full of anger too

Thatā€™s all fine and dandy but that wasnā€™t my question . Yes or no will do me .

Some of the usual suspects driven demented by a small northern Catholic man. Itā€™s very odd indeed

Itā€™s 2019 mate - I dont see what his religion has got to do with anything.

Lowry will finish his career a more respected and lauded golfer than McIlroy.

Lowry will do very very well to finish his career with one major.

McDowell is a creep. he gets away with it from the pretend ra halfwits because he puts out photos of himself drinking pints of Guinness. McIlroy is worth 10 of that cunt.

The same as 99.9% of golfers so.

Itā€™s very telling that the TFK misogyny all support Rory - A man that has dumped multiple women by text so he could have a relationship with someone else.