Do any of Trumpâs golf clubs not allow women become full members ??
God be with the days when you could give a post like this a dumb rating.
Itâs a serious question . I am interested in this . My gut feeling is none because we would have heard it.
You generally need to be a millionaire to get in to one of his clubs, U.S. ones especially; gender is less of an impediment.
I understand that fully but my question stands.
https://www.trumpgolf.com/Our-Courses
Thatâs the list, not sure about the Dubai ones but think the rest are gender neutral mar dhea
Whatâs his policy on transgender members?
You spend all your waking hours worrying about him, donât tell me you donât know
I havenât a clue what his policy is.
If you know everything about me despite never having met me, as you claim, surely your investigative powers can manage what seems a very simple task in comparison? Especially so given that youâve already been doing investigative work over the last few minutes on a closely related matter.
Okay guys. Iâd prefer if we kept this thread for abusing pube head. The Trump stuff can be accommodated on one of the handful of boring threads specifically set up for such discussions.
I like the way you start posts like the one above with âOkay guysâ. It immediately shows whoâs in control around here. I also find it humorous. You are a funny guy
Okay Fran, fair point but letâs just take it steady here.
Evening folks
Hello, mate.
We go again
Whats going on lads?
Rory finished 4they and took home half a mill quid for himself. Thats pretty much whats going on
Rorys just signed a long tearm contract with nike. Just keeping ye muckers updated