Iām afraid so TDB, but at the end of the day McIlcunt is nothing but a spineless Brit and there is always the chance he will completely shit himself.
Lovely caption there from NBC called āThe luck of the Irishā depicting the 4 Irishmen that have won majors recently.
Remarkable tally from such a small island.
If it comes down to a choice between McIlroy and that cunt Poulter - Iād pick McIlroy every time.
Hon Poults.
Have to go with rory on that choice
Thatās a no brainer Fagan in fairness.
McIlroy, Irelandās greatest sporting son
Surely shitting oneself is more of republican tradition in Norn Iron?
Fantastic stuff Rory! Your a cunt of a lad but on balance nothing like as much of a cunt as the lads here rooting against you. Another major for the GUI
Did he win it?
Rory does not give a shit about the GUI dan
Iād say the man in your avatar was accustomed to shitting himself.
[quote=āmassey ferguson, post: 606281ā]
Rory does not give a shit about the GUI dan[/quote]
+1. Seriously deluded lads on here.
Rory Rory Rory. What a performance to win by 8 shots. Amazing player, amazing kid and Irelandās greatest ever sporting son outside of horse racing.
Well done Rory. Feck the begrudgers.
Were they calling McIlroy Irish?
McIlroy is a brit.
haha You can be quite amusing when the mood takes you ttk.
Is it true he held or wore some kind of union jack flag after winning tonight??? Read this on another forum, and would put matters to bed once and for allā¦
Rory is from Northern Ireland Dunph, heās a catholic from a county that has won many AI football championships. So heās the same as wee James McCartan in that under the good Friday agreement he is entitled to call himself irish or British.