Limerick Club Championship Chat

https://youtu.be/pBjFM-Di7_M

It is now stage 4. You have a good day flatly my man.

And Galway plan on starting their fat fuck

How you keepin Fran?

Winning the battle here will set us up to win the battle on the field Sunday week. Each man here has as important a role as the men who will tog out on the field. PJ is having medals struck for us all.

Hold the line

You’re all over the place.

Busy mate, enjoying the good weather and yourself

Ah grand, good bit of craic had at the auld steam rally there last week, hopefully the weather holds up for the Picnic now.

Which one?

:joy::joy::joy::joy:

The media darling

Ye can leave up the bunting and flags for the winter then.

I think it’ll be an Old Firm final of Kilmallock and Patrickswell.

Old money.

In November🤦‍♂️

I think it’ll be Nap all day. Sure the only player seeing significant game time is Casey. They’ll be fresh as fuck.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy
this thread…

Side of ham.

Can’t see it any other way myself. The players are all out win back to back county titles.

How bad? We played liberties in two matches in November 81.

New (and hugely popular?) boss as well, they’re different class, no other outcome