Thatâs Limerick goosed if Casey and English are out?
Who would be the front runners to fill 3 + 4?
Thatâs Limerick goosed if Casey and English are out?
Who would be the front runners to fill 3 + 4?
Weâre done. English weâd have some hope of coping with, English and Casey out, sorry, nope.
Mike and Dec Nash at this stage
Yeah, the one line we couldnât afford a hit and we get 2 big wans
Tom Condon and probably a recall for Richie Mac
Jerome Boylan might be worth a look in the corner. Finn 3 I presume and Barry Nash
Morrissey
Stick a pin in it
Finn, Morrissey, Condon
Weâre done
Yup.
Well fuck it anyway⌠Weâre goosed.
Yer man was going well in the few league games he played. Finn will have a serious job on his hands back there
Snitches get stitches.
I heard it was Dempsey got hurt
Finn is the best in the business, by a distance, but are we taking the piss asking him to try and pick up the slack for the 2nd and 3rd best FB line players in the country? I think itâs too much to ask
He might have been able to cover one. Not both.
Youâre right, itâs too much to ask of him. Fuck it anyway.
Iâd say he might not show up himself. It could be a massacre. Nickie Quaid will have a bad back from picking the ball out of the goals
My source is generally very good on this stuff. Took him on his word.