Limerick GAA 2023-2024.... 5 in a row is not here (Part 4)

Jaysus

@Perez2017

Sure that whats you want. An extended county season with club matches in pissing rain, preferably midweek with extra time and penalties.

In correct I don’t want that at all.

Someone hacked your account so

What has that got to do with extending the inter county season or playing mid week games?

I’m also totally against penalty shoot outs.

A deal wit clubber had to be abandoned due to a pre existing deal wit sporting limerick,total stand off now only games to be shown will be senior hurling on rte or tg4

Correct. Threats of lawsuits etc etc.

Ballysteen relegated

Ballylanders just turned the jerseys inside our :see_no_evil:

A few lads quietened after a week of barking, never back against mountain men.

And so the ballysteen men have gone down. A sad day for the senior football championship as there will be no more easy wins for teams with any bit of cop on in that championship

The lack of respect for Kev was astonishing.

The man just gets it.

https://twitter.com/movementcoachkm/status/1839966930607718865?t=9l9AZNqxT4PHGNQlxN8KaA&s=19

https://twitter.com/movementcoachkm/status/1840438986663240049?t=BkqdBUX0DFSwdYpe0I3kFg&s=19

He’s some man.

South boys hooray. Delighted

Any white smoke from this?

Ooooft. Hard luck to the lads. Relegation is a fucking sickner.

Bruff relegate Blackrock from the Junior A hurling, as expected.