Beat them in hurling?
Yes indeed
In one of the Diddy Cups?
No mate.
If ye lads have access to a time machine, morally ye should share it.
I wondered if they might extend the map a bit on the back of the jersey, but no, it’s the same as the front.
The East, South and Wesht divisions have all been badly let down here.
Ye’ll win the next two like Kilkenny in 2011/2012 or 2014/15.
As an aside, a non-GAA loving friend from Limerick sent this on tonight. He’s all aboard the Bunda Brothers train. Said Kyler was in there himself cooking but I’d say he was messing about that part.
He’s in there cooking alright
He personally batters the sausages
Ah lovely
20 Years ago!
It was to be the start of a great era. We were going to go on and win five in a row. We didn’t even win one of the next five. But it was a major milestone. Ye’ll recognise some of the names. Some still hurling.
There’s a few more pages on Facebook if anybody is interested.
I didn’t want to spam the board.
He puts the Smash into the Smashburger
What happened there pal?
St Pats lost
A sportsman’s lot that
Only football. No big deal.
That was my thinking. Would that amalgamation be a bit aul one?
They need to spilt granagh ballingarry croom in two.