With all they have won you’d think they would know the routine. Watch it live and soak it all in. Watch the game again on the tv at various stages moving from sober to paralytic drunk and repeat several times. You wont forget a second and will be able to recount in great detail hego tossing cats around Croke Park
I passed Fennesseys last night on my evening perambulation and I saw the AIF being replayed on the TV. It took a lot of strength to keep walking
That lad sounds like great craic
Was talking to Iron Mike about the winter after the 2018 win. Any quiet mid week night when lads were talking shit and annoying him in the bar he would throw on the final to shut them up.
Sure Jack Fitzgerald has it running in the shop window 24 hours a day, and has been doing that for a long while.
Not surprised considering the dreary social circle in question.
The design is inspired by JP McManus’s shredding machine.
She’s a beaut
3 is the magic number.
Until 4 is
We’ll worry about the Roar for Four next January.
These Limerick lads are gas.
If you throw on any Tipp match They win you’ll have lads giving out about such and such was useless.
Wha?
That’s a great point
Showing matches on repeat is a weird concept.
Oh right, the original post made no sense whatsoever.
Nothing more insufferable than a Dub out of his natural habitat
A Carkie
Christ you put me in me box there fair quick. And rightly so