Limerick GAA. Don't be sad. Another 45 won't be so bad. Limited heartbreak

Robert Byrne is a lovely hurler. Jaysus youd take pictures of him

Fine club player…plenty of honest effort… But if he’s on the starting championship team, we’re fucked

Yeah he looks decent. Where is your man Ger Browne, he Ăłn the panel? Ridiculous pace that lad.

Tipp will win the all ireland

On the bench. A little light yet

Full back line and goalie will be their downfall as far as I can see. But certainly have the forwards and Byrne could be a big addition in midfield

That full back line wont play in the summer.

It’s been a problem for a few years I’d be sticking Brendan Maher in corner back when he comes back. He’s well ahead of schedule

Is barrett liquering?

Injured.

I wouldn’t be relying on him.

If he is right he is a game changer

Are ya enjoying the rubby ads at half time @anon61878697

Christ these lads are three right fuckwits.

Serious Gerlock-esque mind games from Limerick letting the Tipp boys freeze their bollix off

Pace though?? In the corner like is he not ripe for a scorching

He’d bate Donagh Maher in a Sprint anyway mate.

Downes not at the races at all.

Downsie is off it.

An important 35 minutes for Downes here you’d have to say.

Not at the pitch of it.