Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

And you’d know :joy:

You’ve serious light blue tinted glasses. I’m surprised you aren’t annoyed with Kevin Downes being rumored to be dropped being honest.

You spend so much time in the Limerick thread you’d nearly know as much

Fuck off young fella.

What about Mark O Connell from Glenroe, does he deserve a call up?

Downes should have called it time… about 9 years on the panel. He has been a great addition and wish him well :hopefully shine for club next year.

No way.

Hardly. What age is he?

He’s 30 surely and not at the required standard.

Really? I don’t know too much about him, I’ve just heard good things.

You’re recommending players you havent seen or know anything about?

he only axed a question

Ah grand so. I forgot what thread I was in.

That doesn’t matter, MBB saw an opportunity to be a cunt and post on a topic he knows nothing about. He’s not going to pass up either opportunity.

Storm in a teacup here with this. The lads shook hands so forget about it.
We move on. Gives our side an extra dynamic for next year.

Who shook hands?

Another great servant calls it a day.

Oh Richie McCarthy…

All-Ireland, Munster, National League, All Star. He won it all.

In an era of gym monkeys and science overkill it was refreshing to see an old school hurler still seeing them all off regularly.

24 Likes

He has a world cup runners’ up medal also doesnt he? - He was injured when we won it last year?

A fantastic player.

There aren’t many left like Richie now. A dying breed.