Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

County Intermediate Hurling Cup Final
Full Time
Drom/ Broadford: 2-15(21)
Croom: 1-18(21)

FT after ET
Drom/ Broadford: 3-17(26)
Croom: 2-23(29).

What is the point of that competition? Congrats your the 4th worst team in intermediate

Bouncers beat Mungret in Minor Hurling. Yer man Sheehan scored 2 goals again.

Kildimo/Pallas beat Dromin/Athlacca in Intermediate Hurling, to play Glenroe in the final.

Thought Athlacca would have won that

Good minor final. Bouncers had a better balanced side. Despite the ref riding them, missing one of their best players and losing another on 31 minutes they still won.

A lot of old players in key positions- Neenan, Gearoid O’Leary & the likes.

Barry O’Connell scored 1-5 from play for K/P.

Who was missing?

Read twitter updates, didn’t hear Ryan Tobin mentioned much.

Eoin o’Mahony

Tobin played deep midfield and worked all along the halfback line

And another draw in the hurling for Rathkeale, will Ballysteen ever get to play that match?

Kilmallock needed a last minute goal from Paudie O’Dwyer to level things?

The winners of tomorrow’s match will win the junior A, Ive been told that I should fancy Feenagh

The more games will bring on the mushes . I have a feeling they could win the thing .

What position was he?

Half-forward

Scored two goals

I told ye about Rathkeale lads, don’t be surprised if they win it out

What about the poor lads from Ballysteen? Sticking waiting for a replay now for potentially another month.

Yed be as well off throw that match and be rid of it

We’re waiting for rathkeale to win the county and we’ll play em under lights the Monday after

At least ye will be Senior for an extra month