Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

I agree with you but ā€˜Help outā€™ ? Heā€™s not doing this for free.

I donā€™t agree with him being on as commentator but end of day itā€™s hard to turn down a bit of coin.

Always nice to beat Adare even better to stomp them! 2 of the big guns have put down early markers today NAP and Doon will be very interesting tomorrow.

Iā€™m not having a major go but I canā€™t think of this situation arsing before?

Where did Hannon play bud?

In my defence, I did reference the fact that they are townie bastards and you couldnā€™t trust them. I was reliably informed that they were going well. GB put that to bed tonight

Lads are being terribly jealous of young Shane here.
He has a personality, can talk properly, gets paid to commentate on Hurling and can also play the game to a high standard.

Cop on to fuck lads.

Anthony Daly got a bunch to an AI for Limerick while continuing to work in the Media.

Is Doon v NAP on tv?

TG4

Thereā€™s a chap on Facebook called ā€œ Sport Action Photography ā€œ who must go to a heap of Limerick Club Games. He has some great photos up from the weekends action. :ok_hand:

What time is todays game?

2pm

Is Peter Casey definitely out lads?

This day 4 weeks lads !!!
Bring it on. I canā€™t wait to hammer ye above in the concrete cesspit that is the GG.

I have been posting son of his photos here since last year. I reckon he goes to 5 or 6 games every week.

Fancy liberties and doon today.

Josh Ryan is some unit.

The size of the young fella, heā€™s an absolute monster.

Varsity athlete.

Ah thatā€™s a cracking pass from Ronan Lynch there.

Eoghan Mac probably should be doing better there, some pass though.