Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Right - that’s me done. I’ll go back to completely ignoring this thread again.

Your loss :sunglasses:.

Cappamore-Knockainey should be the only one that there will be even the hint of a shock. Cappamore ran Adare to a point, and will have been targeting this game all year. Similarly with Knockainey, whoever wins, stays up.

Premier Intermediate
Pallasgreen vs Effin
Blackrock vs Bruree
Garryspillane vs Murroe/Boher
Feohanagh/Castlemahon vs Mungret

Intermediate
Drom/Broadford vs Hospital/Herbertstown
Dromin/Athlacca vs Newcastlewest
Na Piarsaigh vs St. Kieran’s
Knockaderry vs Croom
Kildimo/Pallaskenry vs Claughaun/Old Christians

One of these will be Junior at the end of the year
Croom really have to target a win in this one if they want to avoid the drop to Junior. Lose this and then they have Granagh/B’gary which they are unlikely to win. Relegation play off then with the loser of D/B v H/H.

Kieran’s? They’ll be there or thereabouts too.

Yeah and Claughan/Old Christains . I just wanted to post up something to try and get away from the shite above. It was kinda working before Dodgy stuck his oar back in.

As bad as Croom are they’ll surely have enough to get over whoever they could possibly meet in the other group.

I would not bet on it . They are in free fall .

Christians will be alright, I reckon. Were much better than Croom on the day, and could easily beat Knockaderry.

I think it’ll be Croom-Kieran’s, and I think Croom will win.

You were being a cunt towards the two lads for being from Cork & Gay.

It’s above in black & white, mate. You typed it.

That match tomorrow night between them and Knockaderry won’t be for the faint hearted. The timber won’t be spared.

They got a nice set of new jerseys from the South Court Hotel as per a picture from the Limerick Leader today. They would look too flashy for junior hurling. They better hold on to the old ones just in case

You could be right but Drom/Broadford are on 1 point and have to play NCW and H/H. If they lose against H/H they would hardly get a result against NCW. Kierans 2 points in the bag might be enough to see them out of trouble.

I don’t think they will have the stomach for it if Knockaderry want it badly .

Kieran’s have been solid TBH . Think they will be ok .

there big enough. Its the legs they don’t have

What did I do now

Brilliant that ye can run off this competition in the fine weather

Hon limerick underage experts

Cork lads on the Limerick GAA thread

#obsessed