Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Whos the guy sent to the hospital with a broken hand?

The Athlacca boys are hardy bucks

Kyle Hayes beats Diarmuid Byrnes

And as always the Bruff lads soft as fuck.

Kyle Hayes is a great bit of stuff. Those two lads wouldve been a proper scrap

Byrnes would be well capable of looking after himself!

I’ve seen some clips from the night, they were going at it full pelt anyway!

Buff Egan was invited into the ring and challenged that “baldy mule” Rory’s stories to a boxing match. Unbelievable scenes!

Was there much shoeshining going on?

Come again mate?

Watched a few highlights there,

Looked like great craic, I should’ve went into it.

Swathes of empty seats at this.

Utter madness trying to compete with the Munster game.

Not half as empty as CJ Standers rendition of the French anthem next year.

Why would he sing the french anthem they dont play it before club games?

Were you trying to do a joke was it?

Lay off the drink for your friends and families sake. Let them enjoy one xmas

Im sure a job will turn up pal.

Sweep sweep

@The_Most_Infamous has the Munster rugby football crowd rattled to within an inch of their lives.

Very well played indeed.

Cian Lynch beat Richie English

Think the lads previewing the match ups had this result well flagged.

Another good corner man performance. Your man is currently trying to reverse the car out of a pub car park in limerick now fueled by anger and alcohol having been battered around the forum all day.

That CJ stander jibe was fair wake (as they say in the rugby capital of ireland)