Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

10mins to play Limerick 2-19 Antrim 0-10

CĂșl a trĂ­- Graeme Mulcahy.

Can’t remember the last time (if ever) Limerick went through 4 consecutive league games without conceding a goal.

Full Time in the football

Leitrim 2-18
Limerick 1-9

And 3-21 to 0-13 final score in the hurling.

Considering the players missing, the injury to Flanagan and it sounded like we weren’t exactly flying in the first half, it’s a good win.

Roll on next Sunday lets see where we are really at.

1-2 from play for Gillane, same for Mulcahy. 3 for Malachy, 2 for BOC.

Howya lads :ronnyroar:

Good win for ye, awful result for us tbh.

Do you know who scored our goal?

Robby Bourke I think

Robbie Burke

Congrats @thedancingbaby

Take your football scutter else where please

Any update on Flanno?

Take a Limerick gaa match away from the Limerick gaa thread :laughing:

Two men and a dog = Limerick football. This is a hurling thread, please stop spamming it.

He’s delighted then! :joy:

Well done, we are in a very bad place at the moment and to be honest it could be a couple of years before we win a game again

It’s only football

Would have beem nice to finish with the Galway game but sure fuck it,who’s taking over?